Our Agents


Dan Botts
573-473-5256
danbotts@att.net

Don Marking
Don Marking
573-253-1819
dvmarking@yahoo.com


Donna Peak
573-473-4171
dpeak@itwebs.com


Evelyn Nachreiner
573-721-1724
enachreiner572002@yahoo.com


Janice Erdel
573-721-0503
janiceerdel@hotmail.com


Jim Dye
573-473-4170
jdye@itwebs.com


Joy Keith
573-473-4327
century21joy@yahoo.com


Michael Sweitzer
573-473-6354
sweitzermichael@hotmail.com


Mary Creason
573-473-4457
mcreason61@hotmail.com


Molly Maxwell Shellabarger
573-721-2831
mollyshell@att.net


Nancy Wyss
573-473-5998
nwcentury21@hotmail.com


Phyllis Murta
573-473-5976
phyllis-murta@hotmail.com


Jeff Wehmeyer
573-473-5656

proautolettering@yahoo.com


Tasha Jensen
573-253-5219

tashadjensen@gmail.com 


Brenda Doerhoff
573-220-8235

brenda.doerhoff@hotmail.com 


Irene York
573-473-2059

yirene70@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

NEWS & EVENTS

Please check this box for open house notices and news about our agency and agents.

 

OUR OFFICE

CENTURY 21 Peak, Dye & Associates, Inc.

120 South Jefferson St.
Mexico, MO 65265

phone: 573.581.1363

fax: 573.581.1342

 

 

BLACK